Contacts & Buddies
Hooumeri  id: 6286273
 

Name Aleksi 
Nick Hooumeri
Member since 18/10/11
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Finland
Country, City Finland, Kouvola
Main team --
Homepage http://www.artificialesports.c..
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Battlefield 3
StarCraft II
Recent matches
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Challenger League Qualifier #2
loss Adelscott  0 Sunday, 05/05/13 09:00
win 5938834  +2 Sunday, 05/05/13 08:00
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Qualifier #4 (Go4SC2 Cup #284)
loss 5219168  0 Wednesday, 17/04/13 12:30
win 6703226  +2 Wednesday, 17/04/13 12:00
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Qualifier #3
loss RemeberMe  0 Tuesday, 16/04/13 12:00
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Qualifier #1 (Go4SC2 Cup #283 - €150 Prize money)
loss KenZy  0 Sunday, 14/04/13 09:20
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #222 - Win €200 (Sun 26.08.12)
loss 1365349  0 Sunday, 26/08/12 08:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #215 (Sun 29.07.12) - Win €200
loss 5262102  0 Sunday, 29/07/12 08:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #195 (Wed 09.05.12)
loss 4177784  0 Wednesday, 09/05/12 11:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Bronze/Silver Cup #259 (22.04)
loss xKev  0 Sunday, 22/04/12 13:30 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
hooumeri