Contacts & Buddies
LuIsBoR  id: 5822380
 

Name --
Nick LuIsBoR
Member since 11/04/11
Age / Gender - / male
Country Spain
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
StarCraft II
Teams
Clubs
Recent matches
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2014 Season 1 Europe Qualifier #2
loss riksa  0 Sunday, 05/01/14 08:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 A-Series
loss Varrittor  -25 Wednesday, 30/10/13 16:00
loss 7899773  -20 Wednesday, 09/10/13 15:00 2
loss 6210640  -25 Monday, 07/10/13 15:00
loss MaKiLaToR  -20 Wednesday, 02/10/13 15:00 3
win 7899773  +28 Thursday, 26/09/13 15:00
loss MaKiLaToR  -20 Thursday, 19/09/13 15:00 2
win 7944640  +25 Wednesday, 18/09/13 15:00
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 3 Challenger League Qualifier #2
loss holotype  0 Sunday, 22/09/13 08:00
  StarCraft II 1on1 Ladder
win Epsilon  +24 Thursday, 01/08/13 16:30 2
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list