Contacts & Buddies
Duff  id: 5656593
 

Name Karlis 
Nick Duff
Member since 09/02/11
Age / Gender 33 Years / male
Nationality  Latvia
Country Latvia
Occupation IT Professional
Main team Remember the Name
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
StarCraft II
Hearthstone
Battlefield 3
Clubs
Recent matches
  SC2 Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss MacBeth  -23 Monday, 17/11/14 09:00 2
  StarCraft II Season 2 EPS Stacraft II Baltics
loss Nbs  0 Thursday, 12/06/14 12:00
loss Krr  0 Thursday, 05/06/14 12:00
loss 5921800  0 Tuesday, 03/06/14 12:00
loss 2805258  0 Thursday, 29/05/14 12:00
loss kot  0 Tuesday, 27/05/14 12:00 3
  StarCraft II Season 2 EPS Baltics Latvia by Telesoftas
win s1mle_  +3 Tuesday, 29/04/14 12:00
win 5405250  +3 Thursday, 24/04/14 12:00
win 7187011  +3 Tuesday, 22/04/14 12:00
win 7115763  +3 Thursday, 17/04/14 12:00 2
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list