Contacts & Buddies
Hj4lte  id: 4988976
 

Name --
Nick Hj4lte
Member since 05/04/10
Age / Gender - / male
Country Denmark
Main team Muuh Muuh
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
StarCraft II
Clubs
Recent matches
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Challenger League Qualifier #2
loss ZerO  0 Sunday, 05/05/13 08:00 3
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Challenger League Qualifier #1
loss Uvo  0 Saturday, 04/05/13 08:00
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Qualifier #4 (Go4SC2 Cup #284)
loss 7033961  0 Wednesday, 17/04/13 12:30
win Smarty  +2 Wednesday, 17/04/13 12:00 1
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Qualifier #1 (Go4SC2 Cup #283 - €150 Prize money)
loss Richie  0 Sunday, 14/04/13 09:20
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #275 - €200 HotS Release Special (Wed 13.03.13)
loss 7587773  0 Wednesday, 13/03/13 13:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #262 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 23.01.13)
loss Temnotal  0 Wednesday, 23/01/13 12:00
  StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #37 (Fri 22.04.11)
loss 5453989  0 Friday, 22/04/11 17:30 0
win 3719465  +2 Friday, 22/04/11 17:00 0
win 5559963  +2 Friday, 22/04/11 16:30 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list