Contacts & Buddies
Belial  id: 416030
 

Name --
Nick Belial
Member since 12/01/03
Age / Gender - / male
Country Austria
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
StarCraft II
Pro Evolution Soccer 2010
Recent matches
  StarCraft II CM Storm Go4SC2 Cup #289 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Thurs 06.06.13)
loss gosufavi  0 Thursday, 06/06/13 12:30
win Relo  +2 Thursday, 06/06/13 12:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #286 - €150 Prize Money (Sun 28.04.13)
loss baldr  0 Sunday, 28/04/13 08:30
win (bye)  Sunday, 28/04/13 08:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #285 - €150 Prize Money (Sun 21.04.13)
loss 7680255  0 Sunday, 21/04/13 08:00 1
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Qualifier #4 (Go4SC2 Cup #284)
loss 2714323  0 Wednesday, 17/04/13 12:30
win (bye)  Wednesday, 17/04/13 12:00
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Qualifier #1 (Go4SC2 Cup #283 - €150 Prize money)
win 5553561  +2 Sunday, 14/04/13 09:20
loss Ivack  0 Sunday, 14/04/13 08:30
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #281 - €150 Prize Money (Sun 07.04.13)
loss 5574043  0 Sunday, 07/04/13 08:30 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list