Contacts & Buddies
T-been  id: 2701176
 

Name Lukas 
Nick T-been
Member since 04/09/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Schüler
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
StarCraft II
ShootMania Storm
Clubs
Recent matches
  StarCraft II CM Storm Go4SC2 Cup #306 - €150 Prize Money (Sun 18.08.13)
loss JackO  0 Sunday, 18/08/13 08:30
win 4255246  +2 Sunday, 18/08/13 08:00
  StarCraft II 1on1 A-Series
loss 7640436  -20 Tuesday, 30/04/13 15:00
loss lustigo  -25 Tuesday, 30/04/13 14:00
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Qualifier #1 (Go4SC2 Cup #283 - €150 Prize money)
loss ForeverYoung  0 Sunday, 14/04/13 08:30 2
win 5685475  +2 Sunday, 14/04/13 08:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #278 - Win €200 (Sun 24.03.13)
loss IRonY  0 Sunday, 24/03/13 09:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #259 - Win €200 (Sun 13.01.13)
loss Senin  0 Sunday, 13/01/13 08:30 1
win 7381439  +2 Sunday, 13/01/13 08:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #246 - Win €200 (Sun 25.11.12)
loss 4936321  0 Sunday, 25/11/12 08:30
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list