Teamedit..   id:  794365

Name Teamedit..
Shorthandle .
Registered since 06/05/04
Headquarters  Germany
  3  Awards  
Members
Player
Subteams
  Teamedit.. 
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Warcraft 3 Clanwar Bundesliga Saison 14 Groupstage
draws   ARSENIX  + 2 Wednesday, 16/06/10 13:00 7
wins   DkH Multigaming e.V.  + 3 Wednesday, 09/06/10 12:00 10
wins   CoBbys PL  + 4 Wednesday, 26/05/10 13:00 10
wins   StuFo.wc3  + 4 Wednesday, 12/05/10 13:00 8
wins   Running Death  + 4 Wednesday, 05/05/10 13:00 10
wins   Clan MAD  + 4 Thursday, 29/04/10 12:00 10
wins   In memory of whinetrauben  + 3 Wednesday, 21/04/10 12:00 9
  ESL Major Series Season V WCIP Groupstage
loss   ieS Virtual Gaming  0 Sunday, 28/03/10 08:00 14
loss   Against All Authority.WC3  + 2 Sunday, 14/03/10 11:30 13
wins   aRirang  + 3 Sunday, 07/03/10 08:00 14