CraZe  id: 3969814
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 14/03/12 11:00
-10
6
Tuesday, 06/03/12 12:10
+ 5
4
Saturday, 25/02/12 15:35
+ 12
3
Tuesday, 31/01/12 13:50
+ 6
4
Thursday, 29/12/11 08:45
+ 8
4
Tuesday, 27/12/11 15:10
+ 7
4
Tuesday, 27/12/11 08:00
+ 11
5
Monday, 26/12/11 15:30
-9
4
Friday, 23/12/11 11:00
+ 9
4
Wednesday, 21/12/11 12:00
0
4
Tuesday, 13/12/11 10:30
+ 19
6
Saturday, 03/12/11 18:10
+ 13
6
Saturday, 03/12/11 14:00
+ 15
6
Thursday, 17/11/11 12:00
+ 24
5
Saturday, 12/11/11 15:00
+ 21
6
Monday, 07/11/11 14:35
+ 27
6
Monday, 07/11/11 13:20
+ 1
5
Saturday, 05/11/11 11:10
+ 18
5
Friday, 04/11/11 14:00
+ 32
6
Thursday, 03/11/11 16:40
+ 27
6
Wednesday, 02/11/11 13:00
+ 37
7
Monday, 03/01/11 18:30
+ 25
4