REGENERATE   id:  9234890

Name REGENERATE
Shorthandle ReG
Registered since 12/07/15
Homepage http://reg-gaming.ru/
Headquarters  Russian Federation
  2  Awards  
Members
Player (5)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Dota 2 Major League EU Season 1 Division 4
loss   The Tinie Templars  0 Saturday, 12/11/16 11:00
draws   TrazedGaming  + 1 Saturday, 05/11/16 12:00
draws   L 0 S T B 0 Y Z  + 1 Saturday, 22/10/16 11:00
draws   HL-Maybe neXt Time  + 1 Saturday, 08/10/16 11:00
draws   VVGAL  + 1 Saturday, 01/10/16 11:00
  Dota 2 Major League Europe Pre-Season Qualifier
wins   The Trap  0 Friday, 16/09/16 13:00
loss   Boom-Cha!  0 Wednesday, 14/09/16 13:00
loss   WLGaming Dota  0 Monday, 12/09/16 13:00
loss   SFD-Gaming  0 Friday, 09/09/16 13:00 1
wins   ShieldGaming  0 Wednesday, 07/09/16 13:00 1