effect  id: 5189058
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 01/03/13 10:10
+ 21
2
Thursday, 28/02/13 15:10
-26
4
Thursday, 28/02/13 15:10
-23
5
Thursday, 28/02/13 10:10
-16
4
Tuesday, 12/06/12 16:20
-30
6
Tuesday, 12/06/12 16:05
-22
6
Tuesday, 12/06/12 16:05
-20
4
Tuesday, 12/06/12 15:35
+ 20
6
Monday, 11/06/12 09:00
+ 19
4
Saturday, 09/06/12 03:50
+ 27
5
Wednesday, 06/06/12 13:20
+ 25
2
Wednesday, 06/06/12 13:10
-36
6
Tuesday, 05/06/12 12:20
-35
4
Tuesday, 05/06/12 10:45
+ 14
3
Tuesday, 05/06/12 10:10
+ 29
2
Monday, 04/06/12 16:05
+ 18
4
Monday, 04/06/12 15:50
-39
4
Sunday, 03/06/12 14:35
+ 23
6
Sunday, 03/06/12 14:10
-28
3
Saturday, 02/06/12 07:45
-37
6
Friday, 01/06/12 16:35
+ 24
3
Friday, 01/06/12 16:30
-28
4
Friday, 01/06/12 16:20
-27
6
Tuesday, 29/05/12 11:50
-38
6
Monday, 28/05/12 13:10
+ 24
4
Monday, 28/05/12 11:05
-39
4
Thursday, 24/05/12 13:45
+ 18
6
Tuesday, 22/05/12 15:30
+ 20
6
Tuesday, 22/05/12 13:00
+ 4
6
Tuesday, 22/05/12 11:50
+ 13
4
Tuesday, 22/05/12 11:35
+ 22
4
Tuesday, 22/05/12 11:00
+ 14
3
Tuesday, 22/05/12 10:55
+ 22
3
Monday, 21/05/12 15:10
+ 28
2
Monday, 21/05/12 15:00
-21
4
Sunday, 20/05/12 14:20
-29
6
Sunday, 20/05/12 13:30
+ 24
2
Sunday, 20/05/12 11:15
+ 30
6
Saturday, 19/05/12 12:00
+ 7
6
Saturday, 19/05/12 11:30
+ 9
2
Wednesday, 16/05/12 13:15
+ 14
3
Wednesday, 16/05/12 10:00
+ 14
3
Tuesday, 15/05/12 11:25
+ 11
4
Tuesday, 15/05/12 11:15
+ 15
4
Tuesday, 15/05/12 11:00
+ 20
4
Tuesday, 15/05/12 10:35
+ 25
2
Tuesday, 15/05/12 10:30
+ 19
3
Sunday, 13/05/12 17:05
+ 20
2
Sunday, 13/05/12 08:35
-24
5
Saturday, 12/05/12 06:40
+ 23
3
Saturday, 12/05/12 03:00
+ 32
2
Friday, 11/05/12 13:05
-21
6
Friday, 11/05/12 09:35
-31
3
Thursday, 10/05/12 14:15
-26
6
Thursday, 10/05/12 14:10
+ 22
6
Thursday, 10/05/12 14:00
+ 28
3
Thursday, 10/05/12 13:15
-20
6
Wednesday, 09/05/12 15:10
-31
2
Wednesday, 09/05/12 15:00
+ 20
3
Wednesday, 09/05/12 14:55
+ 33
2
Wednesday, 09/05/12 13:45
+ 28
6
Wednesday, 09/05/12 13:30
+ 29
4
Wednesday, 09/05/12 13:30
-29
5
Monday, 07/05/12 12:40
-27
6
Monday, 07/05/12 12:30
-25
4
Monday, 07/05/12 11:15
+ 35
2
Sunday, 06/05/12 15:15
+ 24
4
Sunday, 06/05/12 11:00
-22
2
Sunday, 06/05/12 10:40
+ 36
4
Sunday, 06/05/12 10:30
-25
4
Sunday, 06/05/12 06:30
-15
4
Sunday, 06/05/12 06:15
-27
5
Saturday, 05/05/12 11:20
-16
4
Saturday, 05/05/12 11:08
+ 16
4
Friday, 04/05/12 13:10
+ 21
2
Friday, 04/05/12 11:55
-35
4
Friday, 04/05/12 11:45
-17
4
Wednesday, 02/05/12 15:00
-32
3
Wednesday, 02/05/12 13:10
+ 36
4
Wednesday, 02/05/12 13:00
+ 28
4
Wednesday, 02/05/12 12:55
+ 25
2
Wednesday, 02/05/12 12:40
+ 26
3
Tuesday, 01/05/12 13:45
+ 36
6
Tuesday, 01/05/12 07:50
-26
5
Monday, 30/04/12 13:10
-16
6
Monday, 30/04/12 09:05
+ 30
3
Monday, 30/04/12 06:50
-25
4
Sunday, 29/04/12 11:15
+ 31
3
Sunday, 29/04/12 11:00
+ 35
3
Saturday, 28/04/12 15:20
-31
3
Saturday, 28/04/12 10:45
-24
7
Saturday, 28/04/12 10:40
+ 28
3
Saturday, 28/04/12 06:50
-22
4
Saturday, 28/04/12 05:00
+ 29
2
Saturday, 28/04/12 04:50
-23
4
Thursday, 26/04/12 11:00
-24
4
Thursday, 26/04/12 10:25
-19
2
Thursday, 26/04/12 09:10
-23
2
Thursday, 26/04/12 08:25
+ 23
2
Wednesday, 25/04/12 16:00
+ 25
2
Wednesday, 25/04/12 13:50
-30
6
Wednesday, 25/04/12 11:50
-29
6
Wednesday, 25/04/12 11:40
+ 24
4
Wednesday, 25/04/12 11:05
-31
6
Wednesday, 25/04/12 10:55
-30
3
Wednesday, 25/04/12 10:15
+ 31
6
Wednesday, 25/04/12 10:00
+ 37
2
Wednesday, 25/04/12 09:50
-23
2
Wednesday, 25/04/12 09:20
+ 28
2
Tuesday, 24/04/12 14:10
+ 25
6
Tuesday, 24/04/12 13:35
-22
2
Tuesday, 24/04/12 13:00
-32
2
Tuesday, 24/04/12 11:15
-32
4
Tuesday, 24/04/12 11:00
+ 28
3
Monday, 23/04/12 14:55
+ 17
6
Monday, 23/04/12 12:45
+ 26
3
Monday, 23/04/12 11:20
-23
2
Monday, 23/04/12 11:10
+ 24
4
Monday, 23/04/12 08:25
+ 26
3
Monday, 23/04/12 08:10
-28
3
Sunday, 22/04/12 09:00
-25
5
Sunday, 22/04/12 05:40
-33
4
Saturday, 21/04/12 03:40
-23
3
Friday, 20/04/12 11:15
+ 37
3
Thursday, 19/04/12 11:25
+ 24
4
Thursday, 19/04/12 11:05
+ 26
5
Thursday, 19/04/12 09:50
+ 34
4
Thursday, 19/04/12 09:45
-21
4
Friday, 13/04/12 13:40
+ 32
2
Friday, 13/04/12 13:20
-17
4
Friday, 13/04/12 11:45
-30
3
Friday, 13/04/12 08:35
+ 23
3
Thursday, 12/04/12 14:55
+ 33
3
Thursday, 12/04/12 14:45
-20
5
Thursday, 12/04/12 14:15
+ 24
4
Thursday, 12/04/12 14:10
-24
4
Thursday, 12/04/12 10:50
-20
4