Contacts & Buddies
Dudek  id: 3186235
 

Name Mateusz 
Nick Dudek
Member since 18/04/08
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Poland, Jawor  (59xxx)
Main team Cos sie wymysli
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
Counter-Strike
StarCraft II
Poker
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  ESL Pro Series Season VII StarCraft II 1on1 I turniej kwalifikacyjny
loss plKzYEe  0 Tuesday, 17/09/13 14:00
win (bye)  Tuesday, 17/09/13 13:00
  StarCraft II CM Storm Go4SC2 Cup #310 - €300 Prize Money (Sun 08.09.13)
loss Crow  0 Sunday, 08/09/13 08:00
  StarCraft II CM Storm Go4SC2 Premium Quali - €75 Prize Money (July 2013 #1)
loss CPU  0 Monday, 01/07/13 13:30
win Karan  +2 Monday, 01/07/13 13:00
  StarCraft II CM Storm Go4SC2 Cup #296 - €150 Prize Money (Sun 30.06.13)
loss 5575467  0 Sunday, 30/06/13 08:30
win 5503919  +2 Sunday, 30/06/13 08:00 1
  StarCraft II CM Storm Go4SC2 Cup #289 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Thurs 06.06.13)
loss snookeraomg  0 Thursday, 06/06/13 12:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #281 - €150 Prize Money (Sun 07.04.13)
loss Underdark  0 Sunday, 07/04/13 09:30
win Firefly  +2 Sunday, 07/04/13 09:00 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list