Contacts & Buddies
Donbocadillo  id: 2139250
 

Name Jonas 
Nick Donbocadillo
Member since 15/11/06
Age / Gender - / male
Country, City Germany, Hamburg  (21xxx)
Employer / University / School Uni
Main team --
Homepage http://www.druckwelle-esports...
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
StarCraft II
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Clubs
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #224 - Win €200 (Sun 02.09.12)
loss Celsus  0 Sunday, 02/09/12 08:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #177 (Wed 29.02.12)
loss 84812  0 Wednesday, 29/02/12 11:30 1
win (bye)  Wednesday, 29/02/12 11:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #174 (Wed 15.02.12)
loss 2358493  0 Wednesday, 15/02/12 12:00 1
win 6049288  +2 Wednesday, 15/02/12 11:30 1
win (bye)  Wednesday, 15/02/12 11:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #171 (Sun 05.02.12) - Win €200
loss 5469095  0 Sunday, 05/02/12 08:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #169 (Sun 29.01.12) - Win €200
loss 6428320  0 Sunday, 29/01/12 08:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Amateur Series - Winter 2011
loss Creed  -21 Sunday, 18/12/11 14:00 3
  StarCraft II 1on1 Homestory Cup IV EU Qualifier
loss Adelscott  0 Saturday, 17/12/11 11:30 0
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list