Contacts & Buddies
Miguel 'Master0010' Fontoura  id: 1996221
 

Name Miguel Fontoura
Nick Master0010
Member since 21/08/06
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Nationality  Portugal
Country Portugal
Employer / University / School Game Developer
Main team Tugas Of Mass Destruction
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
StarCraft II
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Clubs
Recent matches
  StarCraft II 1on1 OZONE SC2 CUP
win 5949243  +3 Thursday, 16/02/12 14:00 3
loss player 1  0 Thursday, 09/02/12 14:00 2
loss 5217488  0 Thursday, 02/02/12 14:00 2
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #169 (Sun 29.01.12) - Win €200
loss MuSc1  0 Sunday, 29/01/12 08:00 2
  StarCraft II 1on1 Primavera Series 2011
loss Eph1xon  0 Friday, 15/04/11 15:00 0
win (bye)  Wednesday, 13/04/11 15:00 0
loss 5699491  0 Monday, 11/04/11 15:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 I'm the Legend Cup #1
loss 2854056  0 Monday, 21/03/11 17:00 2
win 2796546  +2 Saturday, 19/03/11 17:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Go for ESLTV HD @ Intel Extreme Masters World Championship at CeBIT
loss 5173167  0 Saturday, 26/02/11 13:00 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list