Contacts & Buddies
Just.valle  id: 1939453
 

Name Valentin 
Nick Just.valle
Member since 17/07/06
Age / Gender 35 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Weinheim  (69xxx)
Main team Hate-Gaming
Homepage --
Ich bin verdammt stark!
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Warcraft 3: The frozen Throne
StarCraft II
League of Legends
Warcraft 3: Reign of Chaos
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  StarCraft II 1on1 Amateur Series - Winter 2011
loss 5246001  -23 Sunday, 11/12/11 14:00 0
loss 5248413  -22 Sunday, 04/12/11 14:00 0
loss eightyfour  -23 Sunday, 27/11/11 14:00 2
loss mueslionfire  -28 Sunday, 06/11/11 14:00 3
win 4779318  +24 Sunday, 30/10/11 15:00 0
loss 6175343  -23 Sunday, 23/10/11 14:00 2
loss conan bb  -27 Sunday, 16/10/11 14:00 4
loss Guotget  -25 Sunday, 02/10/11 14:00 0
win Exi  +23 Sunday, 25/09/11 14:00 0
win 5331178  +25 Sunday, 11/09/11 14:00 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list