Contacts & Buddies
OsathZerg  id: 7161036
 

Name --
Nick OsathZerg
Member since 09/09/12
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
StarCraft II
Recent matches
  Go4SC2 Europe Cup #481
loss ShaDoWn  0 Thursday, 18/06/15 14:00
win MariK  +2 Thursday, 18/06/15 13:30 1
win (bye)  Thursday, 18/06/15 13:00
  Go4SC2 Europe Cup #479
loss Beastyqt  0 Thursday, 11/06/15 13:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #339
loss TerenZ  0 Thursday, 23/01/14 13:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #270 - Win €200 (Sun 24.02.13)
loss Rob  0 Sunday, 24/02/13 08:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #269 - Win €200 (Sun 17.02.13)
loss 5698606  0 Sunday, 17/02/13 08:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #265 - Win €200 (Sun 03.02.13)
loss ProfiX  0 Sunday, 03/02/13 08:00
  StarCraft II 1on1 Gold/Platinum Cup #314 (19.12)
loss 7361231  0 Wednesday, 19/12/12 13:00 3
  StarCraft II Intel Extreme Masters Season 7 Katowice EU Qualifier Stage #1
loss Minatoeh  0 Tuesday, 04/12/12 13:00
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list