Contacts & Buddies
Kevin 'Pika Pika' schering  id: 5081653
 

Name Kevin schering
Nick Pika Pika
Member since 20/05/10
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Country, City Germany, Westerrönfeld  (24xxx)
Main team glorious .csgo
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
StarCraft II
Counter-Strike: Source
Clubs
Recent matches
  SC2 Major Ladder 1on1 Germany
loss Cube  -20 Thursday, 01/11/12 14:00 2
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #222 - Win €200 (Sun 26.08.12)
loss White  0 Sunday, 26/08/12 08:30
win Toastbrot  +2 Sunday, 26/08/12 08:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #208 (Wed 27.06.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
loss dragon  0 Wednesday, 27/06/12 11:30 0
win 5572180  +2 Wednesday, 27/06/12 11:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #206 (Wed 20.06.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
loss The Situation  0 Wednesday, 20/06/12 11:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #205 (Sun 17.06.12) - Win €200
loss MrLingo  0 Sunday, 17/06/12 08:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #94
loss 3277659  0 Friday, 15/06/12 16:30 0
win EmerAld  +2 Friday, 15/06/12 16:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Open Cup #359 (14.06.12)
loss Baaan  0 Thursday, 14/06/12 14:30 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
kevkev315