Contacts & Buddies
MeteoGhost  id: 4331926
 

Name Piotr 
Nick MeteoGhost
Member since 05/08/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Poland
Country Poland
Employer / University / School absolwent umcs
Main team --
Homepage --
"Życie jest grą, graj w nim" Jestem fanem gier: Starcraft 2, Warcraft 3, Heroes of the Storm  more...  
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
StarCraft II
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #263 - Win €200 (Sun 27.01.13)
loss ShadowRoma  0 Sunday, 27/01/13 08:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #262 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 23.01.13)
loss Zythus  0 Wednesday, 23/01/13 12:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #260 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 16.01.13)
loss 2535027  0 Wednesday, 16/01/13 12:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #255 - Win €200 (Sun 30.12.12)
loss 5291089  0 Sunday, 30/12/12 08:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #251 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 12.12.12)
loss 6041703  0 Wednesday, 12/12/12 12:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #247 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 28.11.12)
loss The Situation  0 Wednesday, 28/11/12 12:00
  StarCraft II 1on1 Ladder
loss Kulin  -22 Sunday, 22/04/12 05:20 2
loss bL0GGyyy.  -25 Monday, 16/04/12 05:30 2
win NeBu  +27 Friday, 16/03/12 13:30 0
loss 6609842  -25 Saturday, 10/03/12 16:30 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list