Contacts & Buddies
Dominik 'NeoCyberD' Sonjic  id: 3149269
 

Name Dominik Sonjic
Nick NeoCyberD
Member since 31/03/08
Age / Gender 32 Years / male
Nationality  Croatia
Country, City Switzerland, Basel  (40xxx)
Main team Basel-Landschaft SC2
Homepage --
There is nothing impossible except the impossibility...  more...  
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
StarCraft II
Clubs
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #278 - Win €200 (Sun 24.03.13)
loss ForeverYoung  0 Sunday, 24/03/13 09:30
win Blame  +2 Sunday, 24/03/13 09:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #276 - Win €200 (Sun 17.03.13)
loss rta.cage  0 Sunday, 17/03/13 09:30 1
win Sane  +2 Sunday, 17/03/13 09:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #241 - Win €200 (Sun 04.11.12)
loss 7265683  0 Sunday, 04/11/12 08:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #222 - Win €200 (Sun 26.08.12)
loss Atomic  0 Sunday, 26/08/12 08:30
win canabuz  +2 Sunday, 26/08/12 08:00
  StarCraft II 1on1 Series Switzerland Qualifier #6
loss 5529288  0 Sunday, 19/08/12 12:00
win (bye)  Sunday, 19/08/12 11:00
  StarCraft II 1on1 Series Switzerland Qualifier #5
loss LionS  0 Sunday, 12/08/12 12:00
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list