Mkers   id:  12896239

Name Mkers
Registered since 12/10/18
Headquarters  Italy
  2  Awards  
Members
Player (23)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL SC2 Open Team Tournament Spring 2019 Playoffs
wins   ePunks  + 2 Tuesday, 28/05/19 14:00 1
wins   3D!Clan  + 2 Wednesday, 22/05/19 14:00
wins   Hasu  + 2 Friday, 17/05/19 14:00
  ESL SC2 Open Team Tournament Spring 2019
wins   PLATOON  + 3 Wednesday, 08/05/19 14:00
wins   EESC  + 3 Wednesday, 01/05/19 14:00 6
wins   REGENERATE eSports  + 3 Wednesday, 24/04/19 14:00
  ESL SC2 Open Team League Autumn 2018 Playoffs
wins   Wolf's Pack Semi-Pro  + 2 Wednesday, 12/12/18 14:00
wins   3D!Clan  + 2 Wednesday, 05/12/18 14:00
wins   Piloni Uniti  + 2 Sunday, 02/12/18 14:00
  ESL SC2 Open Team League Autumn 2018
wins   Passion Mercs  + 3 Wednesday, 21/11/18 14:00