Contacts & Buddies
toppotom  id: 6708623
 

Name --
Nick toppotom
Member since 10/03/12
Age / Gender - / male
Country Germany
Main team Freunde der Sonne
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
StarCraft II
Overwatch
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Qualifier #4 (Go4SC2 Cup #284)
loss Starbuck  0 Wednesday, 17/04/13 12:30
win 7668234  +2 Wednesday, 17/04/13 12:00 2
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Qualifier #3
loss 1509555  0 Tuesday, 16/04/13 12:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #241 - Win €200 (Sun 04.11.12)
loss pantal  0 Sunday, 04/11/12 08:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #237 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 17.10.12)
loss rta.cage  0 Wednesday, 17/10/12 12:00
  StarCraft II 1on1 Ladder
loss 6363716  -26 Saturday, 26/05/12 10:00 2
loss 6341483  -16 Monday, 14/05/12 09:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #182 (Sun 18.03.12) - Win €200
loss 2660522  0 Sunday, 18/03/12 09:00 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list