Contacts & Buddies
ToasteR  id: 6315069
 

Name --
Nick ToasteR
Member since 28/10/11
Age / Gender - / male
Country Austria
Main team Tuki Forces
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
StarCraft II
Clubs
Recent matches
  StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #84
loss 5964826  0 Friday, 06/04/12 16:30 0
win (bye)  Friday, 06/04/12 16:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #187 (Wed 04.04.12)
loss 6668907  0 Wednesday, 04/04/12 11:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #186 (Sun 01.04.12) - Win €200
loss 2170892  0 Sunday, 01/04/12 08:45 1
win (bye)  Sunday, 01/04/12 08:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #184 (Sun 25.03.12) - Win €200
loss cbRRRR  0 Sunday, 25/03/12 08:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #182 (Sun 18.03.12) - Win €200
loss Misiek  0 Sunday, 18/03/12 09:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #178 (Sun 04.03.12) - Win €200
loss Sly  0 Sunday, 04/03/12 08:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Open Cup #329 (03.03.12)
loss 6683398  0 Saturday, 03/03/12 14:30 0
win 6683417  +2 Saturday, 03/03/12 14:00 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list