Contacts & Buddies
Kevin 'illu' Desler-Vandini  id: 1142565
 

Name Kevin Desler-Vandini
Nick illu
Member since 26/02/05
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Nationality  France
Country, City France, Argeles Sur Mer
Occupation General Manager
Main team AbsoluteLegends.SC2
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
League of Legends
StarCraft II
Counter-Strike
Heroes of the Storm
Hearthstone
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  Tt eSports Winter 2015 Challenge Cup #4
loss Xzirez  0 Sunday, 25/01/15 10:00
  Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 1on1 Summer Cup #2
loss AchilesKUNN  0 Wednesday, 09/07/14 15:30
win (bye)  Wednesday, 09/07/14 15:00
  Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 1on1 King of the Hill #8
loss 8396050  0 Sunday, 06/07/14 14:00
  Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 1on1 Summer Cup #1
loss Znooper  0 Wednesday, 02/07/14 16:00
win 7149103  +2 Wednesday, 02/07/14 15:30
win 8492251  +2 Wednesday, 02/07/14 15:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #212 (Wed 18.07.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
loss 5953592  0 Wednesday, 18/07/12 11:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #183 (Wed 21.03.12)
loss RIQTroy  0 Wednesday, 21/03/12 12:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #156 (Wed 07.12.11)
loss 6399995  0 Wednesday, 07/12/11 11:00 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list