army From Future   id:  5431981

Name army From Future
Shorthandle aFF
Registered since 07/11/10
Homepage http://www.aFF-Team.com
Headquarters  Poland
We are polish Starcraft II Wings of Liberty team with great history and great aspirations.

Our sponsor is >>>www.Progaming.com.pl<<< and can support You with computers and computer stuff such as:

>> Mouses
>> Mouse mats
>> Keyboards
>> Headphones
>> Microphones
and many other for a great prize.
more...   
  4  Awards  
Members
Player
matth  and  Zylcu
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  StarCraft II Clanwar Ladder
wins   BriTonTeaM  + 8 Wednesday, 01/06/11 14:00 9
wins   Micronae Supremacy A Team  + 11 Monday, 30/05/11 14:00 8
loss   Insane Sectoids  -40 Friday, 27/05/11 13:00 11
wins   armyFromFuture.B  + 9 Saturday, 14/05/11 14:00 10
wins   team pSi SCII  + 10 Friday, 13/05/11 14:30 7
wins   Babylon-eSports.SC2  + 9 Tuesday, 10/05/11 13:00 4
wins   eSports Talents  + 20 Monday, 09/05/11 14:00 5
wins   nerfStone  + 12 Thursday, 05/05/11 13:00 9
wins   Starcade Gaming  + 7 Tuesday, 03/05/11 14:00 12
wins   Soul AnD SerenitY  + 12 Sunday, 01/05/11 14:00 8