Project Mercenary  WCIP  id:  4019412

Name Project Mercenary
Shorthandle PM
Registered since 06/04/09
Homepage http://www.project-mercenary.c..
IRC #pm.wc3  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Project Mercenary
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Honorary member
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #pm.wc3  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season V WCIP Groupstage
wins   no War but still Craft!  + 3 Friday, 26/03/10 12:00 5
wins   In memory of RAGE.eSports  + 4 Friday, 19/03/10 13:00 16
wins   Incredible Panic  + 3 Wednesday, 17/03/10 14:00 10
wins   Geh aB Clan e.V.  + 3 Tuesday, 09/03/10 13:00 13
wins   Clan Go)  + 4 Tuesday, 02/03/10 14:00 12
wins   Searching Organization  + 3 Monday, 01/03/10 12:00 12
  WC3L Season 16
loss   Against All Authority.WC3  Sunday, 06/12/09 09:00 7
loss   Serious.Razer  Thursday, 26/11/09 14:00 0
loss   Team-gr8  Wednesday, 25/11/09 11:00 7
loss   Evil Geniuses.WC3  Thursday, 05/11/09 11:00 6