DieTrying.eu - SC2  DTG-SC2  id:  5986782

Name DieTrying.eu - SC2
Shorthandle [DTG]
Registered since 18/06/11
Homepage http://www.dietrying.eu
Subteam of DieTrying.eu
Headquarters  Europe
Please follow us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dietrying.eu
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  StarCraft II Clanwar Ladder
draws   Gamers Of The Multiverse  + 4 Wednesday, 20/02/13 14:00 5
wins   Specnaz Clan  + 30 Sunday, 17/02/13 14:00
loss   Judge-Gaming  -22 Friday, 21/12/12 14:00 13
loss   Team inFluence SC2  -25 Thursday, 22/11/12 14:00 4
wins   Docendo Discimus  + 20 Thursday, 11/10/12 14:00 13
wins   Starcraft Freaks Clan  + 27 Saturday, 15/09/12 15:00 10
loss   ekipa Remontowaa  -15 Monday, 13/08/12 14:00 6
loss   Team inFluence SC2  -30 Sunday, 12/08/12 14:00 13
loss   id_6777909  -20 Tuesday, 03/07/12 14:00 5
loss   Realistic eSport  -29 Thursday, 28/06/12 14:00 10