Koerby  id: 5834257
created Platform action
16/04/11 07:40h   first_login_default 
16/04/11 07:41h   first_login_esltv 
19/11/11 07:59h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup Season 2 Cup #12 (19.11.11) - Win €50 + Qualify!
12/01/12 13:46h   leave_team  Sex, Drugs & APM
16/01/12 11:54h   join_team  Fight Club
25/01/12 10:35h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #168 (Wed 25.01.12)
29/01/12 07:01h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #169 (Sun 29.01.12) - Win €200
03/02/12 14:23h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #75
03/02/12 15:54h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #75
05/02/12 04:30h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #171 (Sun 05.02.12) - Win €200
12/02/12 03:55h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #173 (Sun 12.02.12) - Win €200
26/02/12 06:47h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #176 (Sun 26.02.12) - Win €200
11/03/12 08:23h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #180 (Sun 11.03.12) - Win €200
25/03/12 06:52h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #184 (Sun 25.03.12) - Win €200
25/03/12 07:52h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #184 (Sun 25.03.12) - Win €200
01/04/12 07:27h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #186 (Sun 01.04.12) - Win €200
15/04/12 07:50h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #189 (Sun 15.04.12) - Win €200
27/05/12 07:05h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #200 (Sun 27.05.12) - Win €200
30/05/12 09:17h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #201 (Wed 30.05.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
13/06/12 08:09h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #204 (Wed 13.06.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
23/08/12 13:57h   join_team  DieTrying.eu
23/09/12 07:19h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #230 - Win €200 (Sun 23.09.12)
30/09/12 07:54h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #232 - Win €200 (Sun 30.09.12)
06/10/12 05:48h   wanna_join_league  Ger StarCraft II 1on1 A-Series
06/10/12 05:51h   join_league  Ger StarCraft II 1on1 A-Series
21/04/13 07:25h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #285 - €150 Prize Money (Sun 21.04.13)
10/05/13 19:31h   leave_team  DieTrying.eu
10/05/13 19:31h   leave_team  DieTrying.eu - SC2
10/05/13 19:32h   join_team  NoN-eSports
13/07/13 14:19h   join_team  NoN-Tdg
28/07/13 07:45h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II CM Storm Go4SC2 Cup #302 - €150 Prize Money (Sun 28.07.13)
13/09/13 15:45h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #157
10/11/13 07:52h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II CM Storm Go4SC2 Cup #323 - €150 Prize Money (Sun 10.11.13)
23/02/14 07:52h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #347 - €150
16/05/14 15:54h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #191
09/01/15 11:51h   wanna_join_league  ESL Play StarCraft Global StarCraft II Major World Championship Series WCS 2015 Season 1 EU Challenger Qualifier #3
09/01/15 11:57h   join_league  ESL Play StarCraft Global StarCraft II Major World Championship Series WCS 2015 Season 1 EU Challenger Qualifier #3
26/04/15 06:54h   join_league  ESL Play Go4SC2 Europe Cup #466 (€150)