Koerby  id: 5834257
created Platform action
16/04/11 11:40h   first_login_default 
16/04/11 11:41h   first_login_esltv 
19/11/11 12:59h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup Season 2 Cup #12 (19.11.11) - Win €50 + Qualify!
12/01/12 18:46h   leave_team  Sex, Drugs & APM
16/01/12 16:54h   join_team  Fight Club
25/01/12 15:35h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #168 (Wed 25.01.12)
29/01/12 12:01h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #169 (Sun 29.01.12) - Win €200
03/02/12 19:23h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #75
03/02/12 20:54h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #75
05/02/12 09:30h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #171 (Sun 05.02.12) - Win €200
12/02/12 08:55h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #173 (Sun 12.02.12) - Win €200
26/02/12 11:47h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #176 (Sun 26.02.12) - Win €200
11/03/12 12:23h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #180 (Sun 11.03.12) - Win €200
25/03/12 10:52h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #184 (Sun 25.03.12) - Win €200
25/03/12 11:52h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #184 (Sun 25.03.12) - Win €200
01/04/12 11:27h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #186 (Sun 01.04.12) - Win €200
15/04/12 11:50h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #189 (Sun 15.04.12) - Win €200
27/05/12 11:05h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #200 (Sun 27.05.12) - Win €200
30/05/12 13:17h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #201 (Wed 30.05.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
13/06/12 12:09h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #204 (Wed 13.06.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
23/08/12 17:57h   join_team  DieTrying.eu
23/09/12 11:19h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #230 - Win €200 (Sun 23.09.12)
30/09/12 11:54h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #232 - Win €200 (Sun 30.09.12)
06/10/12 09:48h   wanna_join_league  Ger StarCraft II 1on1 A-Series
06/10/12 09:51h   join_league  Ger StarCraft II 1on1 A-Series
21/04/13 11:25h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #285 - €150 Prize Money (Sun 21.04.13)
10/05/13 23:31h   leave_team  DieTrying.eu
10/05/13 23:31h   leave_team  DieTrying.eu - SC2
10/05/13 23:32h   join_team  NoN-eSports
13/07/13 18:19h   join_team  NoN-Tdg
28/07/13 11:45h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II CM Storm Go4SC2 Cup #302 - €150 Prize Money (Sun 28.07.13)
13/09/13 19:45h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #157
10/11/13 12:52h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II CM Storm Go4SC2 Cup #323 - €150 Prize Money (Sun 10.11.13)
23/02/14 12:52h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #347 - €150
16/05/14 19:54h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #191
09/01/15 16:51h   wanna_join_league  ESL Play StarCraft Global StarCraft II Major World Championship Series WCS 2015 Season 1 EU Challenger Qualifier #3
09/01/15 16:57h   join_league  ESL Play StarCraft Global StarCraft II Major World Championship Series WCS 2015 Season 1 EU Challenger Qualifier #3
26/04/15 10:54h   join_league  ESL Play Go4SC2 Europe Cup #466 (€150)