Contacts & Buddies
Tomasz 'Gorre' Pelc  id: 1790695
 

Name Tomasz Pelc
Nick Gorre
Member since 19/04/06
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Poland, Trzebnica  (55xxx)
Occupation Inżynier Technolog
Main team You ll be Sorry
Homepage --
Sześć prawd o adminie:  more...  
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
StarCraft II
Clubs
Recent matches
  StarCraft II 1on1 Mecz barażowy AmateurPL vs Druzdil
loss Druzdil  0 Wednesday, 07/09/11 14:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Summer Cup 1on1
loss miNIr0x  0 Monday, 01/08/11 14:00 0
win 5262474  +2 Tuesday, 26/07/11 14:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Faza pucharowa
loss KroLu  0 Wednesday, 29/06/11 15:00 0
loss 5077207  0 Monday, 20/06/11 13:00 3
  StarCraft II 1on1 Amateur Series
loss 5077207  -10 Wednesday, 08/06/11 15:00 0
loss KroLu  -21 Monday, 06/06/11 15:00 2
win Senin  +22 Wednesday, 01/06/11 15:00 0
win vinczi  +18 Monday, 30/05/11 15:00 2
  StarCraft II 1on1 GoPL4SC2 #1 - Puchar dla wszystkich
loss Matiz  0 Saturday, 04/06/11 15:00 0
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list