Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 01/10/12 15:05
+31
Monday, 01/10/12 15:00
-25
1
Sunday, 30/09/12 16:15
-34
2
Monday, 24/09/12 16:00
+27
2
Wednesday, 05/09/12 07:00
-34
4
Thursday, 30/08/12 14:20
+20
2
Thursday, 30/08/12 13:10
+19
2
Wednesday, 29/08/12 15:50
+32
2
Monday, 27/08/12 15:15
+21
1
Monday, 27/08/12 15:00
+27
4
Monday, 27/08/12 13:55
-19
2
Sunday, 26/08/12 14:50
-16
3
Wednesday, 22/08/12 10:00
-32
2
Tuesday, 21/08/12 14:40
-24
2
Tuesday, 21/08/12 07:40
-30
3
Tuesday, 21/08/12 07:00
+15
3
Sunday, 19/08/12 18:00
+21
3
Sunday, 19/08/12 17:40
+22
2
Saturday, 18/08/12 17:55
-29
5
Friday, 17/08/12 11:00
+28
5
Thursday, 16/08/12 12:30
-27
2
Wednesday, 15/08/12 18:00
+22
4
Wednesday, 15/08/12 17:00
+18
3
Tuesday, 14/08/12 12:00
-30
2
Tuesday, 14/08/12 08:00
+22
2
Monday, 13/08/12 16:30
+27
2
Monday, 13/08/12 10:20
-28
3
Sunday, 12/08/12 19:35
+27
2
Thursday, 09/08/12 16:20
+26
2