Open Beta Starts January 21st!
Nosgoth will be Open Beta, on Wednesday 21st January 2015, we invite everyone to join the War!
Nosgoth will be available on Steam (for PC) for free on Wednesday, 21st January at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET.

To mark the occasion, and share details of upcoming content, will Psyonix be streaming a live session from Psyonix’s studios in San Diego on the Nosgoth Twitch channel. Psyonix will be giving you an exclusive look at some exciting upcoming updates, take questions in the chat, and generally celebrate the launch. Be sure to tune in at 11.30am PST / 2.30pm EST / 8.30 pm GMT / 9.30pm CET on Friday 23rd of January 2015 – We’ll see you there!

Nosgoth on ESL Play

What's Nosgoth?

Nosgoth is a Free2Play game, currently in closed beta and available on Steam. It offers a competitive, team-based Human versus Vampire 3rd person multiplayer experience set in the brutal fantasy world of the Legacy of Kain series. Nosgoth will be in open beta soon and available at no cost.



Stay updated with Nosgoth on ESL

Follow ESLNosgoth on Twitter
NachtkindFX, Wednesday, 14/01/15 11:12
  Links
Nosgoth on ESL Play
 
comments (0)
 
 
No comments yet.
 
 
Information:
  • info write comment not allowed