Ares.BF2   id:  7473400
Name Ares.BF2
Shorthandle ARES
Registered since 24/01/13
Headquarters  Kazakhstan
  1  Awards  
Members
Subteams
  Ares.4x4 
  Ares.II 
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  New Games Battlefield 2 - Revival Cup 5on5
loss   Unknown Union  0 Thursday, 07/03/13 14:00 3
loss   TweAKeD  0 Saturday, 02/03/13 14:00 1
wins   (bye)  Monday, 25/02/13 14:00 1
  Battlefield 2 Conquest 8on8 Winter League 2013
loss   nA - Team North America  0 Sunday, 24/02/13 12:30 8
wins   (bye)  Thursday, 21/02/13 12:30
loss   ZARYA  0 Monday, 18/02/13 12:30 6
  Battlefield 2 Infantry 5on5 Reopening Cup
loss   Pride  0 Sunday, 03/02/13 12:30 4
wins   Reality Fighting Team 2  + 3 Thursday, 31/01/13 12:30 6
loss   mISFiTs  + 1 Monday, 28/01/13 12:30 4
wins   FAST BF2 Team  + 2 Friday, 25/01/13 12:30 5