EURONICS Gaming   id:  9011991

Name EURONICS Gaming
Shorthandle ESG
Registered since 01/04/15
Homepage http://www.euronics-gaming.de
Subteam of EURONICS Gaming
Headquarters  Germany
  8  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
MenQ  and  Vadda
Player (6)

  ESL Meisterschaft Sommer 2017 LoL Gruppenphase : 9 Minor, 0 Majors
04.07.17 3 Minor Penalty ( Fehlender Screenshot vs ATN)
22.06.17 3 Minor Penalty ( Fehlender Screenshot vs TRB)
22.06.17 3 Minor Penalty ( Fehlender Screenshot vs AEQ)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  LoL EuroCup 2019 Finals
loss   devils.one  0 Thursday, 31/10/19 10:00
wins   Samsung Morning Stars  + 2 Wednesday, 30/10/19 11:40
  LoL EuroCup 2019 Group A
wins   devils.one  + 2 Thursday, 05/09/19 13:00
wins   devils.one  + 2 Wednesday, 04/09/19 13:00
wins   PostFinance Helix  + 2 Tuesday, 03/09/19 13:00
  ESL Meisterschaft Sommer 2017 LoL Finals
loss   ad hoc gaming  0 Sunday, 06/08/17 06:00
  ESL Meisterschaft Sommer 2017 LoL Gruppenphase
wins   Lausanne-Sport eSports  + 3 Wednesday, 02/08/17 14:30 1
wins   EYES ON U  + 3 Monday, 31/07/17 14:30 1
loss   Attempting to Reconnect  0 Wednesday, 19/07/17 13:00 1
wins   SPGeSports  + 3 Wednesday, 12/07/17 14:30 2
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
EURONICS Gaming
Founded in 2014

www.euronics-gaming.com
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▫ Information
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

EURONICS Gaming

Facebook
Twitter
Twitch
Instagram
Youtube
▪ Contact Email: [email protected]

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▫ Headsponsor
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

EURONICS

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▫ Sponsors
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Intel