Lucky Team.MP  LT  id:  9001964

Name Lucky Team.MP
Shorthandle LT
Registered since 27/03/15
Headquarters  Poland
  3  Awards  
Members
Player (5)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Sezon 11 LoL - Grupa G (5-8 Miejsce)
loss   Prosty Polski Wynalazek  0 Tuesday, 29/09/15 13:00
wins   Not Good Anymore  + 3 Sunday, 27/09/15 15:00
wins   Reason Gaming  + 3 Friday, 25/09/15 13:00
  ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Sezon 11 LoL - Grupa E
loss   czas rozliczen  0 Tuesday, 22/09/15 15:00
wins   Reason Gaming  + 2 Saturday, 19/09/15 10:00
loss   czas rozliczen  0 Thursday, 17/09/15 15:00
  ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Sezon 11 LoL - Grupa A
wins   Sample Text.BMC  + 2 Monday, 07/09/15 14:30
loss   czas rozliczen  0 Tuesday, 18/08/15 13:00
wins   Sample Text.BMC  + 2 Friday, 14/08/15 14:30
  ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Sezon 11 LoL Turniej #4
loss   Dirty Tricks  0 Monday, 10/08/15 15:00