AfterShock Gaming  .TG  id:  8247508

Name AfterShock Gaming
Shorthandle AfterShock
Registered since 19/02/14
Homepage http://aftershockgaming.eu/
Headquarters  Europe
Area/Region Europe
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Captain
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #209 (Sun 31.08.14)
loss   TLD.Vikingz  0 Sunday, 31/08/14 10:15
wins   Frozen Heart TRYHARD !  + 2 Sunday, 31/08/14 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 31/08/14 08:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #208 (Sun 24.08.14)
loss   Pimpin for Paul  0 Sunday, 24/08/14 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 24/08/14 08:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #206 (Sun 10.08.14)
loss   Das starke Team 1  0 Sunday, 10/08/14 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 10/08/14 08:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #205 (Sun 03.08.14)
loss   Team Feuerfaust  0 Sunday, 03/08/14 09:15
wins   Unitatos RISE!  + 2 Sunday, 03/08/14 08:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #203 (Sun 20.07.14)
loss   OOwls Red  0 Sunday, 20/07/14 08:00 1