wTc Gaming  .LeagueofLegends  id:  7941958

Name wTc Gaming
Shorthandle wTc
Registered since 14/09/13
Homepage http://www.wtc-gaming.com
Headquarters  Germany
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL League of Legends Major Ladder 5on5 Germany
wins   Northern Lions  + 27 Thursday, 10/07/14 14:30 1
wins   Crazy German Nachos  + 25 Wednesday, 18/06/14 14:30 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #196 (Sun 01.06.14)
loss   Flawless Gaming  0 Sunday, 01/06/14 10:15
wins   Universal Gaming  + 2 Sunday, 01/06/14 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 01/06/14 08:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #193 (Sun 11.05.14)
loss   SUPER SAYIAN  0 Sunday, 11/05/14 10:15
wins   Malaguita5Fists  + 2 Sunday, 11/05/14 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 11/05/14 08:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #192 (Sun 04.05.14)
loss   oFF Balance Gaming LoL  0 Sunday, 04/05/14 08:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #191 (Sun 27.04.14)
loss   NORDIC SO OP xD  0 Sunday, 27/04/14 11:15