N00bInvasion   id:  6632458

Name N00bInvasion
Shorthandle NInv
Registered since 17/02/12
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Sachsen
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #153 (Sun 04.08.13)
loss   OverCast Gaming  0 Sunday, 04/08/13 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 04/08/13 08:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #151 (Sun 21.07.13)
loss   Exhaust auf Master Yi Go!  0 Sunday, 21/07/13 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 21/07/13 08:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #150 (Sun 14.07.13)
loss   Kamikaze Heroes  0 Sunday, 14/07/13 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 14/07/13 08:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #149 (Sun 07.07.13)
loss   Knallgas  0 Sunday, 07/07/13 10:30
wins   Team Kyu  + 2 Sunday, 07/07/13 09:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 07/07/13 08:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #148 (Sun 30.06.13)
loss   Obvious Trolls  0 Sunday, 30/06/13 09:15