In memory of Osama  .LOL  id:  6273121

Name In memory of Osama
Shorthandle IMO
Registered since 12/10/11
Homepage http://www.trololololololololo..
Headquarters  Poland
FAN PAGE: https://www.facebook.com/pages...y-of-Osama/275938665772920

Co słyszy dziewczyna Bin Ladena jak idzie przez ulicę?
OOOOOOO, sama ?

http://w28.wrzuta.pl/audio/4VW...lib_-_i_m_a_little_taliban

PAMIĘTAJCIE ! PRAWDZIWY GRACZ NAJDALEJ WYCHODZI DO PULPITU.
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Gameserver czepak pod jabłonią
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU West 5on5 Old Ladder
loss   no Limit extreme gaming  -19 Sunday, 28/10/12 15:00
loss   MeineNuesse.de LoL 5n5 #1  -20 Thursday, 04/10/12 15:43
loss   5LINE. Spanners  -23 Sunday, 30/09/12 14:00
loss   56k-sports BaseGaming  -21 Sunday, 30/09/12 13:53
loss   56k-sports BaseGaming  -25 Sunday, 16/09/12 14:59
loss   Team Ensis  -25 Sunday, 13/11/11 14:00 2
wins   Pacenses Play Games  + 21 Sunday, 30/10/11 15:00 2
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #108 (Sun 23.09.12)
loss   BrainDeadTeam  0 Sunday, 23/09/12 09:33
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #107 (Sun 16.09.12)
loss   Rabenschwarze Nasenhaare  0 Sunday, 16/09/12 08:40
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #104 (Sun 26.08.12)
loss   NeedPractice  0 Sunday, 26/08/12 08:49