Ebulliophobia   id:  6625716

Name Ebulliophobia
Shorthandle [Bubbl3]
Registered since 15/02/12
Headquarters  Netherlands
  2  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #139 (Sun 28.04.13)
loss   YouAintGonnaWin  0 Sunday, 28/04/13 08:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #134 (Sun 24.03.13)
loss   aNimus eSports  0 Sunday, 24/03/13 10:00
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 24/03/13 09:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #133 (Sun 17.03.13)
loss   Beasts Multigaming UK  0 Sunday, 17/03/13 10:15
wins   Ice Lunatics  + 2 Sunday, 17/03/13 09:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #132 (Sun 10.03.13)
loss   RoughNeX  0 Sunday, 10/03/13 11:00
wins   Team uLogix  + 2 Sunday, 10/03/13 10:00
wins   Pushing the eXtreme 2ndT  + 2 Sunday, 10/03/13 09:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #131 (Sun 03.03.13)
loss   Team Theory  0 Sunday, 03/03/13 10:30
wins   reaLiTy # cup Team  + 2 Sunday, 03/03/13 09:15