Contacts & Buddies
Andreas 'fLuXX' Moser  id: 3748189
 

Name Andreas Moser
Nick fLuXX
Member since 31/12/08
Age / Gender 26 Years / male
Nationality  Austria
Territory Austria
Employer / University / School HTL-Braunau
Main team PLG Team Beta
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
League of Legends
War Rock
LoL: Dominion
CoD:BO
CoD:MW2 (PC)
Clubs
Recent matches
  War Rock Open Ladder 1on1 CQC Khyber Corner Europe
loss 7513281  -15 Sunday, 24/02/13 06:30 4
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Amateur Series
loss 6858061  -21  R Wednesday, 05/12/12 13:00
loss Wehrwolf  -4  R Sunday, 25/11/12 16:00
loss 3836047  -22 Sunday, 02/09/12 16:00 1
loss LeWurst  -26 Wednesday, 29/08/12 13:00
loss Wehrwolf  -8 Sunday, 26/08/12 16:00
loss 5056644  -25 Sunday, 19/08/12 16:00
win 5860537  +25 Wednesday, 15/08/12 06:56 1
loss Wehrwolf  -9  R Friday, 10/08/12 13:00 1
win 6264545  +28  R Wednesday, 01/08/12 13:00 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list