eStarGaming.LoL  LoL  id:  6714138

Name eStarGaming.LoL
Shorthandle eSG.LoL
Registered since 11/03/12
Homepage http://www.estargaming.net46.n..
Headquarters  Europe
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Gameserver League of Legends EU West
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East 5on5Old Ladder
wins   IRON MEN  + 23 Sunday, 24/06/12 13:00 0
wins   Casual Gaming  + 25 Sunday, 17/06/12 13:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #93 (Sun 10.06.12)
loss   Penguin Puff Girls  0 Sunday, 10/06/12 08:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #84 (Sun 08.04.12)
loss   No You Cant  0 Sunday, 08/04/12 09:15 0
wins   Hell Dorados  + 2 Sunday, 08/04/12 08:00 2
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #83 (Sun 01.04.12)
loss   Redbuff.pl Team  0 Sunday, 01/04/12 09:15 1
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 01/04/12 08:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #82 (Sun 25.03.12)
loss   Dei X Machina  0 Sunday, 25/03/12 09:15 1
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 25/03/12 08:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #81 (Sun 18.03.12)
loss   Kill Steal Team  0 Sunday, 18/03/12 09:00 1