DuckSzosz   id:  6617311

Name DuckSzosz
Shorthandle DS
Registered since 12/02/12
Headquarters  Hungary
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #83 (Sun 01.04.12)
loss   Miljenko Mumlek  0 Sunday, 01/04/12 10:15 1
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 01/04/12 09:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #82 (Sun 25.03.12)
loss   Amumu & Friends  0 Sunday, 25/03/12 10:15 2
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 25/03/12 09:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #81 (Sun 18.03.12)
loss   Dragons Theory  0 Sunday, 18/03/12 11:30 1
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 18/03/12 10:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #80 (Sun 11.03.12)
loss   The Dangerous Rabbits  0 Sunday, 11/03/12 11:15 2
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 11/03/12 10:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #76 (Sun 12.02.12)
loss   Gaming2Death - EUNE  0 Sunday, 12/02/12 09:00 1