Demacian Fight Club   id:  6665168

Name Demacian Fight Club
Shorthandle DEFIC
Registered since 26/02/12
Headquarters  Denmark
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #159 (Sun 15.09.13)
loss   EnRo GRIFFINS  0 Sunday, 15/09/13 09:15 0
wins   Five Naked Guys  + 2 Sunday, 15/09/13 08:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #100 (Sun 29.07.12)
loss   The Ruff Riderz  0 Sunday, 29/07/12 09:00 1
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #94 (Sun 17.06.12)
loss   Starry eyed EU  0 Sunday, 17/06/12 10:15 1
wins   Intraspekt  + 2 Sunday, 17/06/12 09:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #89 (Sun 13.05.12)
loss   Miss click Maniacs  0 Sunday, 13/05/12 10:15 1
wins   No Communication Gaming  + 2 Sunday, 13/05/12 09:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #85 (Sun 15.04.12)
loss   Random b0ner syndrome  0 Sunday, 15/04/12 09:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #79 (Sun 04.03.12)
loss   Greece LoL  0 Sunday, 04/03/12 10:15 1
wins   RTF premade  + 2 Sunday, 04/03/12 09:00 1