Xntrik Gaming.   id:  6013911

Name Xntrik Gaming.
Shorthandle XnG
Registered since 27/06/11
Headquarters  Europe
Area/Region Nordic-East
Xntring Gaming is a small community that specializes into League of Legends.

We are looking for bigger organizations we can join or for sponsors.

Link to our Slovenian Team that we are also using: http://www.esl.eu/eu/team/6637182#/eu/team/6637182/

Our achivements:
2nd at JeeLoL cup - http://www.jeesports.com/tourn...2-EUNE-5v5-Cup-23/brackets
more...   
  4  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East Go4LoL Cup #94 (Sun 17.06.12)
loss   Third Guess  0 Sunday, 17/06/12 10:15 1
wins   Ready 2 Play  + 2 Sunday, 17/06/12 09:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #93 (Sun 10.06.12)
loss   Reason Gaming.Go4LoL  0 Sunday, 10/06/12 10:15 1
wins   Noxian Minions  + 2 Sunday, 10/06/12 09:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #92 (Sun 03.06.12)
loss   Carpe Rectum  0 Sunday, 03/06/12 10:15 0
wins   999999999999  + 2 Sunday, 03/06/12 09:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #90 (Sun 20.05.12)
loss   Gateway Entertainment .LoL  0 Sunday, 20/05/12 10:15 1
wins   Death Before Dishonor  + 2 Sunday, 20/05/12 09:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #89 (Sun 13.05.12)
loss   Reason Gaming.Go4LoL  0 Sunday, 13/05/12 10:15 1
wins   Modulo Team  + 2 Sunday, 13/05/12 09:00 1