History Team Synergy
Log
created action
07.12.11 22:20h  register_team  Nalorn (6341539)
08.12.11 18:44h  new_member  Deleted (5681493)
08.12.11 19:37h  new_member  Deleted (5714046)
08.12.11 20:42h  new_member  Deleted (6269015)
08.12.11 20:42h  new_member  TBKrulez (6268523)
10.12.11 01:37h  join_league  Europe League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #67 (Sun 11.12.11)
14.12.11 00:54h  join_league  Europe League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #68 (Sun 18.12.11)
25.12.11 15:18h  join_league  Europe League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #69 ( Wed 28.12.11)
04.01.12 01:19h  join_league  Europe League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #70 (Wed 04.01.12)
04.01.12 16:01h  new_member  Deleted (5314320)
15.01.12 13:22h  join_league  Europe League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #72 (Sun 15.01.12)
22.01.12 01:59h  join_league  Europe League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #73 (Sun 22.01.12)
28.01.12 16:35h  join_league  Europe League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #74 (Sun 29.01.12)
05.02.12 13:55h  join_league  Europe League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #75 (Sun 05.02.12)
12.02.12 14:33h  join_league  Europe League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #76 (Sun 12.02.12)
03.03.12 23:19h  new_member  Deleted (6178150)
04.03.12 14:50h  join_league  Europe League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #79 (Sun 04.03.12)
11.03.12 14:35h  join_league  Europe League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #80 (Sun 11.03.12)
11.03.12 14:59h  join_league  Europe League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #80 (Sun 11.03.12)
18.03.12 15:04h  join_league  Europe League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #81 (Sun 18.03.12)
25.03.12 15:04h  join_league  Europe League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #82 (Sun 25.03.12)
25.03.12 16:59h  new_member  Deleted (6186074)
07.06.12 07:10h  received_award  Received award "esl_membersince_6months"
22.06.12 18:03h  leave_member  Deleted (5314320)
07.12.12 07:09h  received_award  Received award "esl_membersince_1year"
07.12.13 08:34h  received_award  Received award "esl_membersince_2years"
14.12.15 00:27h  deleted_from_team  TBKrulez (6268523)
01.11.16 00:23h  deleted_from_team  Deleted (6186074)
28.03.18 00:26h  deleted_from_team  Deleted (5714046)
29.03.18 00:31h  deleted_from_team  Deleted (5681493)
28.08.18 22:27h  kick_member  Deleted / by Daemon (3)
04.11.18 20:57h  kick_member  Nalorn / by Daemon (3)
18.12.18 02:33h  kick_member  Deleted / by Daemon (3)