SoPro  My Squad  id:  6401013

Name SoPro
Shorthandle SP
Registered since 28/11/11
Headquarters  Lithuania
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #82 (Sun 25.03.12)
loss   RESET.LoL  0 Sunday, 25/03/12 10:15 1
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 25/03/12 09:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #81 (Sun 18.03.12)
loss   KarhuKopla  0 Sunday, 18/03/12 13:30 2
wins   ShinRa eSports  + 2 Sunday, 18/03/12 12:30 0
wins   Lunatics Around You  + 2 Sunday, 18/03/12 11:30 0
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 18/03/12 10:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #80 (Sun 11.03.12)
loss   Titans Crew  0 Sunday, 11/03/12 10:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #77 (Sun 19.02.12)
loss   The TeaCup  0 Sunday, 19/02/12 09:00 2
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #76 (Sun 12.02.12)
loss   Shocked Faces  0 Sunday, 12/02/12 09:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #75 (Sun 05.02.12)
loss   eee Hehe LAMERS ELITE  0 Sunday, 05/02/12 09:00 1