Kobra sQ   id:  6372234

Name Kobra sQ
Shorthandle Kobra
Registered since 18/11/11
Headquarters  Lithuania
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver East Nordic
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #76 (Sun 12.02.12)
loss   Honeybadgers  0 Sunday, 12/02/12 10:15 1
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 12/02/12 09:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #75 (Sun 05.02.12)
loss   HAUSFRAU  0 Sunday, 05/02/12 11:30 1
wins   Team Great Generals  + 2 Sunday, 05/02/12 10:15 0
wins   Russian fans of mashrooms  + 2 Sunday, 05/02/12 09:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #74 (Sun 29.01.12)
loss   Eastern Front  0 Sunday, 29/01/12 09:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #68 (Sun 18.12.11)
loss   Nerd Rage  0 Sunday, 18/12/11 09:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #66 (Sun 04.12.11)
loss   NB-Gaming League of Legends  0 Sunday, 04/12/11 10:15 0
wins   SAKAPAEM  + 2 Sunday, 04/12/11 09:00 1