Kitchen Or Backhand  KoB  id:  6176106

Name Kitchen Or Backhand
Shorthandle KoB
Registered since 30/08/11
Headquarters  Sweden
  2  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #111 (Sun 14.10.12)
loss   YoloSwaggers  0 Sunday, 14/10/12 10:00
wins   Penta Kill  + 2 Sunday, 14/10/12 08:49
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #102 (Sun 12.08.12)
loss   Nocturnal Crucifixion  0 Sunday, 12/08/12 09:15
wins   Instant Fail  + 2 Sunday, 12/08/12 08:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #71 (Sun 08.01.12)
loss   Test Your Limits  0 Sunday, 08/01/12 09:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #70 (Wed 04.01.12)
loss   Guru Gaming  0 Wednesday, 04/01/12 11:15 1
wins   Top Deck  + 2 Wednesday, 04/01/12 10:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #69 (Wed 28.12.11)
loss   HAUSFRAU  0 Wednesday, 28/12/11 10:15 1
wins   From Russia With Love  + 2 Wednesday, 28/12/11 09:00 1