e-Srael Gaming  .CSS  id:  3513591

Name e-Srael Gaming
Shorthandle ESR
Registered since 18/09/08
Homepage http://www.e-srael.org
IRC #eSrael  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of e-Srael Gaming
Headquarters  Israel
eSrael Gaming CSS squad.
more...   
  6  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player
DevaZ  and  lidaN
Contact
IRC #eSrael  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 EMS IX Qualification
loss   4nothing Pro Gaming  0 Thursday, 15/09/11 15:00 6
wins   SUPERHAXX CSS  + 3 Sunday, 11/09/11 14:00 0
wins   (bye)  Thursday, 01/09/11 13:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Spring League Finals
wins   Pengwins  + 2 Wednesday, 27/07/11 15:00 0
wins   NOM-Gaming  + 2 Tuesday, 12/07/11 13:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Spring League Stage 2
loss   SUPERHAXX CSS  0 Monday, 04/07/11 13:00 0
wins   Ajhax!  + 3 Tuesday, 28/06/11 13:00 0
wins   eNigmatic.CSS  + 3 Monday, 27/06/11 13:00 0
wins   SUPERHAXX CSS  + 3 Saturday, 25/06/11 13:00 0
loss   Pengwins  0 Thursday, 23/06/11 13:00 0