DirtyWorkZ   id:  6083375

Name DirtyWorkZ
Shorthandle DWZ
Registered since 23/07/11
Headquarters  Germany / Buchholz
Area/Region Hamburg
- Nation: Deutschland
- Sprache: Deutsch
- Kommunikation: Skype
more...   
  4  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #66 (Sun 04.12.11)
loss   Tons of Damage  0 Sunday, 04/12/11 08:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #65 (Sun 27.11.11)
loss   Couldnt care less  0 Sunday, 27/11/11 09:15 0
wins   Team Duo Jungle  + 2 Sunday, 27/11/11 08:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #64 (Sun 20.11.11)
loss   Lets Play Netcafe  0 Sunday, 20/11/11 10:15 1
wins   Outsiders  + 2 Sunday, 20/11/11 09:15 1
wins   My Girl Hates LoL  + 2 Sunday, 20/11/11 08:00 2
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #63 (Sun 13.11.11)
loss   Ministry of Defence.LoL  0 Sunday, 13/11/11 10:30 1
wins   This team is EPIC-ki  + 2 Sunday, 13/11/11 09:15 1
wins   Away from keyboard - Squad 2  + 2 Sunday, 13/11/11 08:00 2
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #61 (Sun 30.10.11)
loss   Black Raven  0 Sunday, 30/10/11 09:00 1