1stCav Duces Busters  162 Reg.  id:  6140977

Name 1stCav Duces Busters
Shorthandle 1stCav
Registered since 16/08/11
Homepage http://www.1stcav.pl
Headquarters  Poland
Five years of history, 10 games, 100+ players, fair play & respect for the opponent - this is who we are.
1stCav eSport Club - a polish multigaming clan.
http://www.1stcav.pl
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU Nordic & East 3on3 Ladder
draws   Turbo Ptysie  0 Sunday, 29/04/12 14:00 0
wins   Deratyzacja!  + 13 Sunday, 04/03/12 14:00 0
wins   HoruS  + 8 Sunday, 26/02/12 14:00 0
wins   SONS OF JACK  + 9 Sunday, 19/02/12 14:00 0
wins   BOMJI  + 6 Sunday, 12/02/12 14:00 0
wins   Narwhals Narwhals  + 7 Sunday, 08/01/12 14:00 0
wins   BuFu  + 9 Sunday, 25/12/11 14:00 0
wins   Deratyzacja!  + 12 Sunday, 18/12/11 14:00 0
wins   KASYTYTANI.dll  + 11 Sunday, 11/12/11 14:00 0
wins   SONS OF JACK  + 12 Sunday, 04/12/11 14:00 0