The Haunted Elite   id:  6305552

Name The Haunted Elite
Shorthandle THE
Registered since 25/10/11
Headquarters  Denmark
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #72 (Sun 15.01.12)
loss   Dream Wave  0 Sunday, 15/01/12 10:15 1
wins   Krzak  + 2 Sunday, 15/01/12 09:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #69 (Wed 28.12.11)
loss   Nerd Rage  0 Wednesday, 28/12/11 09:00 2
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #68 (Sun 18.12.11)
loss   CrazyInGame  0 Sunday, 18/12/11 10:15 1
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 18/12/11 09:00 0
  LoL: Dominion EU East and Nordic 5on5 The Crystal Scar Club #10
loss   Dual Spin  0 Wednesday, 14/12/11 12:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #66 (Sun 04.12.11)
loss   In the Sky Gaming Community  0 Sunday, 04/12/11 09:00 1
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic Go4LoL Cup #63 (Sun 13.11.11)
loss   Husaria  0 Sunday, 13/11/11 10:15 1
wins   in My opinion  + 2 Sunday, 13/11/11 09:00 0
  League of Legends EU East and Nordic 5on5 Champions Club #29
loss   DZAST FAJF  0 Thursday, 10/11/11 12:45 1